Summer Day Camps 2021
Calendar


All summer 2021 Day Camps are SOLD OUT.

As guidelines change, we may add more spots or new experiences! Be the first to know about kids programs by subscribing to receive "Kids & Family" emails

Hogswood Camp to go, child dressed up in costume, photo KiselevAndreyValerevich/Shutterstock

Consider ordering instead:
Activity Kits To-Go

Ages 5 - 12
Order a themed, nature-inspired all-inclusive activity kit for summertime fun where you live!

 

JUNE 2021
  Ages 3-5 w/Adult     Ages 5-7     Ages 7-9     Ages 9-11  

        Friday, June 11 
        9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult 
         
Monday, June 14 Tuesday, June 15 Wednesday, June 16 Thursday, June 17 Friday, June 18
         9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
         
Monday, June 21 Tuesday, June 22 Wednesday, June 23 Thursday, June 24 Friday, June 25
   9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Creation Station Day Camp
Ages 5 - 7
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Hogswood Forest School of Magic Day Camp
Ages 7 - 9
  9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Fort Building Mini Camp
Ages 7 - 11
     9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
EcoSpy Day Camp
Ages 9 - 11
 9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Fort Building Mini Camp
Ages 7 - 11
         
Monday, June 28  Tuesday, June 29 Wednesday, June 30  Thursday, July 1  Friday, July 2
    9 a.m. - 4 pm. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Nature's Superheroes + Wild Child Adventures Full Day Bundle
Ages 5 - 7
  9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
9 a.m. - 4 pm. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Wild About Animals + Hogswood Forest Full Day Bundle
Ages 7 - 9
 
         


JULY 2021

  Ages 3-5 w/Adult     Ages 5-7     Ages 7-9     Ages 9-11  

Monday, July 5 Tuesday, July 6

Wednesday, July 7

Thurday, July 8 Friday, July 9

9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
         
Monday, July 12 Tuesday, July 13 Wednesday, July 14 Thursday, July 15 Friday, July 16
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Operation: Insect Investigation + Pinecraft Full Day Bundle
Ages 7 - 9
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult 
     9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY 1 spot left!
Creative by Nature + Hogswood Forest Full Day Bundle
Ages 9 - 11
 
         
 Monday, July 19  Tuesday, July 20 Wednesday, July 21  Thursday, July 22  Friday, July 23 
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Frogs & Forests: A Magic School Bus Day Camp
Ages 5 - 7
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Eco Spy Academy Day Camp
Ages 7 - 9
 9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Gooey Sticky Fizzy Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
PINECRAFT Day Camp
Ages 9 - 11
  9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Gooey Sticky Fizzy Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11
         
Monday, July 26 Tuesday, July 27  Wednesday, July 28  Thursday, July 29  Friday, July 30 
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Nature's Superheroes + Wild Child Adventures Full Day Bundle
Ages 5 - 7
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult

9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Wild About Animals + EcoSpy Academy Full Day Bundle
Ages 9 - 11

 
         


AUGUST 2021

  Ages 3-5 w/Adult     Ages 5-7     Ages 7-9     Ages 9-11  

Monday, August 2 Tuesday, August 3

Wednesday, August 4

Thursday, August 5 Friday, August 6
9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Where the Wild Things Are Day Camp
Ages 5 - 7
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
PINECRAFT Day Camp
Ages 7 - 9
9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Outdoor Survival Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11
9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Hogswood Forest School of Magic Day Camp
Ages 9 - 11
9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Outdoor Survival Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11
         
Monday, August 9 Tuesday, August 10 Wednesday, August 11 Thursday, August 12 Friday, August 13
   9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Frogs & Forests: A Magic School Bus Day Camp
Ages 5 - 7
9-10:30 a.m., 9:45-11:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m.-noon
PeaPods for Preschoolers SOLD OUT
Ages 3-5 w/Adult
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY  SOLD OUT
EcoSpy Academy + Creative by Nature Full Day Bundle
Ages 7 - 9
 
     9 a.m. - 4 p.m. FULL DAY SOLD OUT
Operation: Insect Investigation + Pinecraft Full Day Bundle
Ages 9 - 11
 
         
 Monday, Auguest 16  Tuesday, Auguest 17 Wednesday, August 18  Thursday, August 19  Friday, August 20 
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Creation Station Day Camp
Ages 5 - 7
 
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
PINECRAFT Day Camp
Ages 7 - 9
 9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Greatest Hits Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11
    9 a.m. - noon SOLD OUT
Hogswood Forest School of Magic Day Camp
Ages 9 - 11
  9 a.m. - noon 1 SPOT OPEN!
Greatest Hits Mini Camp
Age 7 - 11